Shane Statz Trio

Spontaneous and inventive, this evening music will be a freewheeling sax drum, bass trio in the vein of Sonny Rollins and Joe Henderson,

mixing it up with a blend of classic american songbook, jazz standards and originals.
 
Shane Statz-saxophone
Rob Hutchinson-bass
Afolabi Fapojuwo-Drums

Date

Jul 08 2022

Time

8:00 pm

Cost

$20.00

Book Event

General Admission $20
Available Tickets: 63
The General Admission ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

ASYLUMforART

Location

ASYLUMforART
2505 14 St SW
Website
https://live.asylumforart.ca

May 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Events for April

29th

Events for April

30th

Events for May

1st

Events for May

2nd

No Events
Events for May

3rd

No Events
Events for May

4th

No Events
Events for May

5th

No Events
Events for May

6th

No Events
Events for May

7th

Events for May

8th

Events for May

9th

No Events
Events for May

10th

No Events
Events for May

11th

No Events
Events for May

12th

No Events
Events for May

13th

Events for May

14th

Events for May

15th

Events for May

16th

No Events
Events for May

17th

No Events
Events for May

18th

No Events
Events for May

19th

No Events
Events for May

20th

Events for May

21st

Events for May

22nd

Events for May

23rd

No Events
Events for May

24th

No Events
Events for May

25th

No Events
Events for May

26th

No Events
Events for May

27th

No Events
Events for May

28th

Events for May

29th

Events for May

30th

No Events
Events for May

31st

No Events
Events for June

4th

Events for June

5th

Leave a Comment